Three muses “Numbers”

 

Dit is de eerste keer dat  ik meedoen aan de Three muses challenge. Ik weet niet waarom niet eerder,  maar op een of andere manier kwam het er steeds niet van. Ik heb een serie van 9 atc’s met getallen en afbeeldingen van Paperwhimsy gemaakt. Hier nummer 6 en 7 uit die serie.

This is the first time I join in at the Three muses challenge. I don’t know why but somehow I never came to join before. I made this series of 9 atc’s with numbers and Paperwhimsy images. Here you see the 6 and 7 .

7 Reacties

  1. hihi, die zijn schitterend….

  2. Welcome to Three Muses! I love your numbers art, both 6 and 7! Very well done. I hope you will make our challenge a weekly habit!

  3. I am so pleased you decided to join us here at the Three Muses with your gorgeous ATCs. You are most welcome and I hope we see you again soon.

  4. Prachtige ATC’s Nellie! Mooie kleuren en de nummers heb je ook mooi verwerkt op de ATC’s.
    Groetjes van Yvon

  5. Oh wow so wonderful Nellie.
    Fantastic stamps and love the PW Girls.

  6. These are lovely ATC’s and I’m sure they are beautiful as group!

  7. Such beautiful work. Hugs xx

Plaats een reactie