Stampotique designers challenge “What’s old is new again”.

SDC 238 NellieHier is mijn bijdrage voor de Stampotique designers challenge van deze week. Het thema is “What’s old is new again”. Ik heb voor deze kaart mijn aller aller allereerste Stampotique stempel gebuikt. Zijn naam is Eric en hij is de reden dat ik verliefd werd op Stampotique stempels. Ik heb hem echt al heel erg lang niet meer gebruikt dus deze challenge was een mooie reden om hem weer eens uit de kast te halen. Verder heb ik nog de volgende stempels gebruikt: Daisy, daisy, Paisley background, Barcode text, Happy definition. Natuurlijk zien we heel graag ook jullie creaties weer! Aan het einde van de maand kun je dan ook nog eens de gelukkige winnaar van een kadobon van 30 dollar zijn,

Here is my entry for this week’s Stampotique designers challenge “What’s old is new again”. I used my very very very first Stampotique stamp for this card. It’s Eric and he made me fall in love with Stampotique stamps. I did not use him for a very long time, so this challenge was a very good reason to get him out of my drawers. The other stamps I used are: Daisy, daisy, Paisley background, Barcode text, Happy definition. Of course we would love to see your entries with this theme. So show us and if you’re lucky you can be the winner of a 30 dollar gift certificate for your own choice of Stampotique stamps at the end of the month.

3 Reacties

  1. Hij blijft leuk ! Leuke kaart ook !
    Corrie x

  2. This is gorgeous Nellie, beautiful colours and stamping xx

  3. What a fun card, Nellie! I always love ti when you do blues and greens. Eric certainly looks like he’s having fun!

Geef een reactie

