Stampotique designer’s challenge “Only two stamps”

SDC 112 NellieAan mij de eer om deze week de Stampotique designer’s challenge te hosten. Omdat ik nogal eens de neiging heb om veel stempels te gebruiken als ik iets maak besloot ik mezelf en jullie uit te dagen met de opdracht: gebruik maximaal twee stempels. Voor mijn kaart heb ik een gelliplate achtergrond gebruikt en deze twee Stampotique stempels: Jasper Fruhling , Altered happy. Natuurlijk hopen we dat jij deze week ook meedoet aan onze challenge. Aan het einde van de maand maak je dan bovendien kans om een kadobon van 30 dollar te winnen voor je eigen keuze aan Stampotique stempels.

It’s up to me to host this week’s Stampotique designer’s challenge. Because I tend to use a lot of stamps when I create something, I decided to challenge myself and you all by choosing “Use only two stamps” as this week’s theme. I used a gelliplate background for my card and combined it with these Stampotique stamps: asper Fruhling , Altered happy. Of course we love it when you join in! At the end of the month you can be one of two lucky winners of a 30 dollar gift certificate for your own free choice of Stampotique stamps.

3 Reacties

  1. Wat een mooie achtergrond heb je gemaakt. Leuke uitdaging trouwens !
    Corrie x

  2. Great fun Nellie. This was a great challenge Thank You x

  3. This happy card makes me smile… I love your fabulous gelli-print background and your use of contrasting colour: the little banners really pop!

Geef een reactie

