Stampotique designer’s challende “favorite stamp”

SDC 198 NellieDeze week is het thema bij de Stampotique designer’s challenge “je favoriete stempel”. Natuurlijk heb ik heeeeeeeeeeeel veel Stampotique stempels die ik superleuk vind. Maar als ik er maar eentje mag kiezen dat weet ik toch meteen welke dat is: Daisy, daisy. Ik weet niet hoe vaak ik hem al gebruikt heb maar ik blijf hem geweldig vinden in al zijn eenvoud! Verder heb ik voor deze kaart nog gebruikt: Splatter, Life, Penelope. Laat ons zien wat jouw favoriete stempel is. Als je meedoet aan deze challenge maak je bovendien kans aan het einde van de maand een kadobon van 30 dollar te winnen voor je eigen keuze aan Stampotique stempels.

This week’s theme for the Stampotique designer’s challenge is “your favorite stamp”. Of course I have a lottttttttttttttttt of Stampotique stamps that I love. But when I have to choose just one I know right away which one:  Daisy, daisy. I used it numerous times and can’t get enough of it. Just love it in all it’s simplicity! These are the other stamps I used for this card: Splatter, Life, Penelope. Please join us and show us your favorite stamp. At the end of the month you can be the lucky winner of a 30 dollar gift certificate for your own free choice of Stampotique stamps.

6 Reacties

  1. This is fabulous Nellie, I just love everything about it.

  2. WOW wat een bjoetie 👍

  3. Fab choice of stamps Nellie. Your card is gorgeous xx

  4. BEAUTIFUL as always Nellie ♥♥

    A lot of my favourites are background stamps, I picked a stinker of a challenge didn’t I!!

    Love what you have made for the challenge, thank you xx

  5. I love your beautiful gelli-print background; how you’ve used the washi tape to “ground” Penelope; and how the black splatters tie everything together. A great card! (And you’re right. Daisy, daisy is wonderful in it’s simplicity and versatility. I have several “elements” stamps that I use over and over, and LOVE).

  6. Ooo she’s fabulous, I think I need her lol.
    Beautiful card Nellie🙂

Geef een reactie

