Stampotique designer’s challenge “Favorite background technique”

SDC188 NellieVandaag aan mij de eer om de Stampotique designer’s challenge te hosten. Ik wil graag zien wat je favoriete achtergrond technique is. Ik maak graag achtergronden op de craftsheer. Ik gebruik distressinkt, memento, brusho’s, distressstains, waar ik ook maar zin in heb om mee te werken. Voor deze kaart heb ik Memento inkt gebruikt. Dit zijn de Stampotique stempels die ik gebruikt heb: Roger, Circles cube, Daisy daisy, World all her own. Ik vind het leuk als je meedoet met deze challenge en zie graag wat jij maakt met je favoriete achtergrondtechniek. Aan het einde van de maand kun je de gelukkige winnaar zijn van een kadobon van 30 dollar.

Today it’s up to me to host the Stampotique designer’s challenge. I’d love to see what your favourite technique is to make backgrounds? I love making backgrounds on a craftsheet. I use distressink, memento, brusho’s, distressstains, whatever I feel like working with. Quick and easy and a different and surprising result every time. I used Memento ink for this card. These are the Stampotique stamps I used: Roger, Circles cube, Daisy daisy, World all her own. Please show us your creations with your favorite background technique. At the end of the month you can be the lucky winner of a 30 dollar gift certificate.

9 Reacties

  1. Simply beautiful Nellie, it’s a fabulous challenge this week, thanks! xxx

  2. Beautiful Nellie ♥

  3. This is perfect. I love it and the color is awesome. Nice background Nellie, thanks for this fun challenge this week.

  4. I love the surprising art one can sometimes see when working with color on the craft mat. Your Memento inks here provide just such a surprise of color, and I love it. Sweet image and sentiment make this one perfect!

  5. Leuk thema heb je gekozen Nellie. Ik vond het super om te doen..
    Jouw project is prachtig; mooi hoor dat roze en blauw bij elkaar !
    Corrie x

  6. Love This Nellie!! I love making backgrounds, too–I think I may like making backgrounds more than actually doing something on them🙂 This is a great challenge at SDC! I hope to get something in🙂 XOXO-Shari

  7. Simply gorgeous Nellie, wonderful stamp combination!! Thank you for a fab challenge theme🙂

  8. This is beautiful Nellie, gorgeous background and great choice of stamps xx

  9. It is beautiful. 🙂

Geef een reactie

