No place like home

no place like homeDeze kaart heb ik gemaakt voor een vriend die heel lang in het ziekenhuis heeft gelegen en vorige week thuis kwam. De achtergrond techniek is gemaakt met Memento inkt en geïnspireerd door de uitleg over deze techniek door Hermine Koster in het laatste Artspecially magazine.

I made this card for a friend that came home after spending a very long time in hospital. I made the background with Memento ink, inspired by a technique descriped by Hermine Koster  in the latest Artspecially magazine.

5 Reacties

  1. Leuk, die felle kleurtjes ! Zal je vriend vast blij mee zijn !
    Corrie x

  2. Oh, that’s very beautiful Nellie! Also a lovely attention to your friend… I think I can pin it on my Pinterest board of ‘crafty individuals makes by other artists’ as you have used a CI stamp I love too, and it’s gorgeous🙂 Have a lovely end of week-end, Coco xx

  3. I am so sure that your friend just loved the card, almost as much as coming home! Great background and colors, too.

  4. This is beautiful Nellie, it’s so bright and cheerful xxx

  5. Gosh Nellie, this is fabulous! I love the effect of the solid black tree-house image against your beautiful, colourful background! I’m sure your friend will love it!

Geef een reactie

