De Creünie

Memories Precious momentsBijna een week geleden een heleboel oude bezoekers van de Creatie in Veghel bij elkaar bij de Stampingcottage voor “de Creünie”. Het was een supergeslaagd stempelfeestje. Ook mijn “stempelverslaving” is ooit bij de Creatie begonnen. Daar hebben ook “de Crazy amigo’s”  elkaar gevonden, hoewel ik pas veeeeeeeeel later ben aangehaakt. Met de Crazy amigo’s hebben we een boekje voor Marcia gemaakt. Dit is mijn bijdrage. Voor deze kaartjes heb ik voor een groot deel stempels gebruikt die ik ooit bij de Creatie gekocht heb en die dus al even in mijn stempellaatjes liggen🙂

Almost a week ago there was a reunion of people who used to visit a Dutch stampshop that no longer exists. It was so much fun seeing a lot of people I used to meet there. My stampaddiction started by visiting this shop and following some workshops there. It is there were I met my Crazy amigo’s (stamp)friends. With the Crazy amigo’s we made a little book for the former owner of the shop. These are my cards for the book. I mainly used stamps I bought in that shop and that I own for a while now (but seldom use these days).

Eén reactie

  1. Both pages are beautiful, Nellie, and so heartfelt. What a wonderful project to create with friends!

Geef een reactie

