Stampotique designer’s challenge “Birds or animals”

SDC 164 NellieHier mijn bijdrage voor de Stampotique designer’s challenge van deze week. De achtergrond is in het echt hetzelfde roze dan de bloem maar wat ik ook probeer dat krijg ik niet goed op de foto. Dit zijn de Stampotique stempels die ik voor mijn kaart gebruikt heb: Kitty, Happy definition, Spiral velvet chair, Wotcha doin, Splatter long, Puss puss. Natuurlijk vinden we het ook weer heel leuk als jullie meedoen aan deze challenge! Bovendien kun je dan aan het einde van de maand ook nog een kadobon van 30 dollar winnen.

Here my entry for this week’s Stampotique designer’s challenge. In real the background has the same colour pink as the flower in the chair but no matter how I could not get that right on the picture. These are the Stampotique stamps I used: Kitty, Happy definition, Spiral velvet chair, Wotcha doin, Splatter long, Puss puss. Of course we love it when you join us in this challenge! And at the end of the month you can be one of 2 lucky winners of a 30 dollar gift certificate for your own free choice of Stampotique stamps.

7 Reacties

  1. Hij is superleuk met die katten. Groetjes, Jeanette.

  2. I have seen this chair used a handful of time, Nellie, but never so elegantly! I absolutely love how you created the pattern on the chair! Great card with lots of interest created in the design!

  3. Wat een leukerd, Nellie. Dat patroon past wel heel mooi op de stoel !
    Corrie x

  4. I love this chair that I don’t have haha!! I also love these two cats mmm… Beautiful card Nellie !

  5. zo’n mooie kaart! en ik ben blij dat hij bij mij terecht gekomen is! Super!

  6. This is fabulous Nellie xxx

  7. Nellie this is stunning, that chair looks fab, and the quote made me laugh xx

Geef een reactie

