Stampotique designer’s challenge “a bit of humour”

SDC 141 NellieVandaag aan mij om de nieuwe Stampotique designer’s challenge the hosten. Ik houd van kaarten met een knipoog. Ze maken met vaak aan het lachen. Stampotique heeft zoveel leuke stempels om dit soort kaarten te maken, zowel afbeeldingen als teksten. Dus doe lekker met ons mee en laat me een beetje humor in je kaart of project zien. Wie laat met het hardste lachen deze week? Ik kijk al uit naar jullie bijdragen! Voor mijn eigen kaart heb ik deze Stampotique stempels gebruikt: UnderwhereCouldn’t you just pee your pantsWhateverJoy definitionBanner,  splatter.

Today it’s my turn to host the Stampotique designer’s challenge.  I love cards with a wink. They often bring a smile to my face. Stampotique has so many fun stamps to make these cards, images as well as words. So come on, show me, use a bit of humour in your card or project. Who makes me laugh out  the loudest this week?  I am already looking forward to your entries for this challenge! For my own card I used these Stampotique stamps: UnderwhereCouldn’t you just pee your pantsWhateverJoy definitionBanner,  splatter.

8 Reacties

  1. Thank you for such a fun challenge this week!
    The colour pallet you have used and how you have applied the colour are just amazing!!!! It’s fabulous!

  2. What a fantastic challenge, Nellie, and it was such fun to participate this week! Your card really *is* funny, my friend! Great images…love that “whatever” stamp!

  3. wow wat een prachtige combinatie van kleuren en stempels! en… grappig!
    xx
    france

  4. I love your card Nellie, what a great challenge this one was. I love to laugh so it’s right up my alley haha!!

  5. great mix of colour and stamps

  6. Loving the colours and stamp combination Nellie, wonderful art!

  7. Love this card Nellie, what a fun challege, thank you xxx

  8. What a brilliant card Nellie, Love it!! xx

Geef een reactie

