July in March

2013 juliIk ben hartstikke achter met mijn jaarkalender maar niet van plan op op te geven. Daarom ben ik de boel de afgelopen maanden bij aan het werken geweest. Maar het kwam er niet van om er foto’s van te maken. Dat heb ik vandaag wel gedaan en vanaf nu zien jullie de komende tijd de pagina’s op mijn blog tot ik weer helemaal bij ben. En daarom is het dus nu juli in maart …

I am way behind with my artcalendar but I’m not giving in. That’s why I started to catch up over the last few months. But until today I did not make pictures of them. So from now on you’ll see the pages on my blog until I caught up compelety. And that’s why it’s July in March…

Eén reactie

  1. July is a very good month, Nellie!! Complete with a butterfly, a short skirt, and beautiful Toto to accompany you on a walk!! Keep it up!

Geef een reactie

