2013 a year in favourite blogposts

Hoewel ik in 2013 niet zo fanatiek geblogd heb als ik normaal doe, vind ik het toch leuk om samen met jullie even terug te kijken op mijn blogjaar. Onderaan dit bericht vind je mijn favoriete blogpost van elke maand. Als je op de naam van de maand klikt ga je naar het volledige bericht.

Although 2013 wasn’t my most active blogyear, I love to go back with you to a year of blogging. Below you find my favourite blogpost for each month. Click on the name of the month to go to the complete original message.

January

kadokaartjes panpastel 1

kadokaartjes panpastel 2

February

SDC 88 Nellie (2)

March

SDC 93 Nellie

April

boekje

May

vogels en bomen

June

sweet

July

birdy3

August

September

Stampotique dt call

October

SDC 119 Nellie

November

PP metallics

December

SDC Nellie december 1

7 Reacties

  1. Februari, maart, oktober en december zijn mijn favorieten !! Maar ik heb dan ook een zwak voor Stampotique. Heel leuk om alles zo bij elkaar te zien !
    Corrie x

  2. What a marvelous artful walk through 2013 … join my Round-Up Link-Up if you’d like.

  3. I really enjoy your work. Thank you for sharing

  4. Beautiful retrospective Nellie, hope you will have a very Happy and Creative year in 2014. Greetings, Coco x

  5. Mooi overzicht Nellie!

  6. This is a walk down your Memory Lane, Nellie, but one on which I was privileged to accompany you! I just cannot pick a favorite because you are such a versatile artist! I am happy to be one of your followers!

  7. Prachtig werk maak je Nellie. Ik ben een fan ! Hoop nog veel moois van je te zien in 2014 !

Geef een reactie

