Stampotique designer’s challenge “An early Christmas”

SDC 127 Nellie

Deze week is de eer aan mij om de Stampotique designer’s challenge te hosten. Ik ben altijd van plan heel vroeg met mijn kerstkaarten te beginnen. Maar dan draait het gewone leven op volle toeren en voordat ik het in de gaten heb is het half december en worden het snelle, gemakkelijke te maken of gekochte kerstkaarten. Daarom heb ik dit thema gekozen zodat ik mezelf ook gedwongen heb  op tijd te beginnen met mijn kerstkaarten. Voor mijn kaart heb ik deze Stampotique stempels gebruikt: Merry kiss-masOh .. treeTangled enthusiasmJoy definition. Ik zou het leuk vinden als je meedoet aan deze challenge. Aan het eind van de maand maak je dan bovendien kans 1 van de 2 gelukkige winnaars van een kadocheque van 30 dollar te zijn!

It’s up to me to host this week’s Stampotique designer’s challenge. I always intend tot start early making my Christmas cards. But real life often gets in the way and before I know it’s the middle of December and my Christmascards end up being either very simple and quick or bought in a shop. So I thought why not set a Stampotique challenge to make Christmas cards in November and force myself to really make an early start. So here is what I came up with. I used these Stampotique stamps: Merry kiss-masOh .. treeTangled enthusiasmJoy definition. Please join us in this challenge. At the end of the month you can be 1 of 2 lucky winners of a 30 dollar gift certificate for your own free choice of Stampotique stamps!

 

9 Reacties

  1. Love Love Love this Nellie xxx

  2. Fab card Nellie and such a fab challenge, thanks

  3. Leuke uitdaging en je kaart is geweldig. Vind de kleuren prachtig ! Echt kerst !
    Corrie x

  4. This is wonderful Nellie, I love the Joy definition in the background. Thanks for the great challenge xx

  5. first time I see this I tell myself: XMAS IS COMING!!!! Fab!!!

  6. You not only challenged us, you have brilliantly inspired us with this card! Can I order 100 of them? Seriously, this is a beautiful Christmas card that anyone would find joy in receiving!

  7. Wat ontzettend leuk om te zien…ik ben zelf met precies de zelfde man en boom bezig, die mooie kerststempel heb ik nog niet maar vind ik wel heel erg mooi!

  8. love how you did this!

  9. What a beautiful example for this challenge, Nellie! Just love it!

Geef een reactie

