Crazy amigo’s “Sun”

CA sunDeze week mocht ik het thema kiezen van Crazy amigo’s. Ik geloof dat we allemaal wel wat zon kunnen gebruiken en daarom is dat het thema dat ik gekozen heb. De vogel en de bloemetjes zijn van Stampotique, de zonnestralen van Stampers Anonymous en de tekst van Hero arts.

This week it was up to me to choose the Crazy amigo’s theme. I think we all can do with some sun so that’s why I chose that theme. The bird and flowerstamps are from Stampotique, the sunbeams from Stampers Anonymous and the quote from Hero arts.

5 Reacties

  1. Ja geweldig is ie Nellie!

  2. These bright sunshiny colors can wake me up any morning, Nellie! May I say . . . brilliant?!

  3. Oh Kim I love this card! Great sentiment and that bird is just awesome soaking up the rays xx

  4. what a happy card Nellie- love the color!

Geef een reactie

