Stampotique designer’s challenge “Anything goes except a card”

SDC 105 NellieDeze week aan mij de eer om de Stampotique designer’s challenge te hosten. Als ik weinig tijd en fantasie en ik wil toch aan een challenge mee doen, dan maak ik bijna automatisch een kaart. Daarom daag ik jullie (en mezelf) deze week uit om voor deze challenge iets te maken, maakt niet uit wat, als het maar geen kaart is! Zelf heb ik een dubbele pagina in mijn kleine artjournal gemaakt. Dit zijn de Stampotique stempels die ik gebruikt heb: My heartJust be UFelineLiving is not enoughDandelion duo en Beauty definition. Doe mee met deze challenge en maak aan het eind van de maand kans om een van de 2 gelukkige winnaars van een Stampotique kadobon van 30 dollar.

This week it’s up to you to host the Stampotique designer’s challenge. When I am busy and I want to join a challenge I almost always make a card. That’s why I challenge you (and myself) this week to make “Anything but a card” for this challenge! I made a double page in my small artjournal. These are the Stampotique stamps I used: My heartJust be UFelineLiving is not enoughDandelion duo and Beauty definition. Please come and join us in this challenge. At the end of the month you can be one of two lucky winners of a 30 dollar giftcertificate.

15 Reacties

  1. Prachtig Nellie!

  2. zeer leuke spread met mooie kleurtjes!
    bedankt voor de fun challenge, Nellie🙂

  3. I feel that is among the such a lot important information for me. And i’m satisfied studying your article. However want to remark on few general issues, The site style is perfect, the articles is truly nice : D. Excellent process, cheers

  4. Mooi !

  5. Wooow, sweet and absolutely wonderful Nellie !!🙂 Coco x

  6. Lovely art Nellie and thanks for a great challenge🙂

  7. You have so beautifully documented that perfect quote, Nellie! Dandelion Duo is one of my favorite Stampotique stamps, and I love how you have used it here for some “punch” in the background! Well done!

  8. This is wonderful Nellie, I love your colours and that stencil is perfect. A lovely piece and a great challenge xx

  9. I love this page Nellie, the colours are gorgeous. Thanks for a fab challenge xx

  10. Lovely pages… the delicate pink is so pretty!
    Alison x

  11. Lovely pages–the colors are gorgeous.
    🙂

  12. Gaaf Nellie!!! XOXO

  13. wonderful work. thank you for using a few of my rubber stamps. it always makes me smile when i see someone using them.

  14. Yes! Finally someone writes about likeness.

  15. I love all the color and texture on your pages… xx

Geef een reactie

