Crazy amigo’s “Template”

CA templatesAan mij de eer om deze week Crazy amigo’s te hosten. Ik heb gekozen voor het thema “gebruik een template”. Voor deze kaart heb ik een Prima marketing template op 2 manieren gebruikt. Aan de onderkant heb ik hem gesponst met Versamark en geëmbossed met paars embossingpoeder. Aan de bovenkant heb ik de lijnen getrokken met een Tombowstift en het template met Tombows nog wat ingekleurd. Die geweldige engel is een Stampotique stempel.

It’s up to me to host Crazy amigo’s this week. I chose “use a template” as this week’s theme. For this card I used a Prima marketing template in 2 ways. At the bottom I sponged it with Versamark ink and embossed it with purple embossingpowder. At the top I drew it with a Tombow marker and coloured it with some other Tombows. The lovely angel is a Stampotique stamp,

3 Reacties

  1. Super kaartje weer Nellie!

  2. Nellie, I love this card! What a great challenge you have used to inspire others! Oh, yes, she is, indeed, a sweet angel!!

  3. I like the creative way in which you used the template to represent clouds. Blessings!

Geef een reactie

