Stampotique designer’s challenge “Birthday”

SDC 96 NellieElke woensdag is het tijd voor een nieuwe Stampotique designer’s challenge. Deze week is het thema Birthday. Voor mijn tag heb ik enkele van de prachtige stempels uit de nieuwe release gebruikt en een oudje: BannerMothlovedFlower background. Maak ook een mooie bijdrage voor deze challenge en maak aan het einde van de maand kans op een van de 2 gelukkige winnaars van een kadobon van 30 dollar te zijn.

It’s wednesday so time for a new Stampotique designer’s challenge. This week’s theme is Birthday. For my tag I used soms of the wonderful new stamps and one oldie: BannerMothlovedFlower background. Make sure you join in for a chance to be one of two lukcy winners of a 30 dollar gift certicate at the end of the month.

9 Reacties

  1. This perfect tag greeted me on a beautiful Spring morning in Boston! Absolutely love it. That great banner stamp from France will be in my creation this week, too!

  2. Fantastic tag, love the background.

  3. Yellow and Pink…. Love it. Great Party tag. xoxo
    sarinda

  4. Ik vind m superrrrr, van mij mag je m bewaren tot juni…haha, dan ben ik jarig!

  5. This is a fab tag Nellie, love those colours x

  6. I Love this tag, really gorgeous !! Coco x

  7. Love your gorgeous background and the banners. That gal just makes me giggle every time I see her… she’s fabulous!

  8. Dat is een vrolijke verjaardagstag! Groetjes, Jeanette

  9. Brilliant Nellie, I love how she’s all ready to party🙂 xx

Geef een reactie

