Stampotique designer’s challenge “April showers bring may flowers”

Nellie SDC 95Afgelopen woensdag startte alweer de Stampotique designer’s challenge van deze week met het thema “April showers bring may flowers”. Dit is mijn bijdrage voor dit thema. De Stampotique stempels die ik gebruikt heb: A single sunbeamDream definitionUnder the parapluieSun design. Je hebt nog tot en met dinsdag om ook mee te doen en aan het eind van de maand kans te maken op een kadobon van 30 dollar waarmee je Stampotique stempels uit kunt zoeken.

Last wednesday it was time already for a new Stampotique designer’s challenge with “April showers bring may flowers” as a theme. Here is my entry for this challende. These are the Stampotique stamps I used: A single sunbeamDream definitionUnder the parapluieSun design. Please join in too if you like to for your chance to win a 30 dollar gift certificate at the end of the month.

4 Reacties

  1. Sweet card, Nellie! “Under the Parapluie” is new to me, and I just love it! Orange and yellow are two of my “go to” colors! Composition is perfect and sure to cheer anyone!

  2. I love this stamp, one of my favourites and I love how you used it!

  3. A wonderful sentiment – and I just love your collection of animals sheltering from the sun!!
    Alison x

  4. This is fabulous Nellie, one of my favourite stamps beautifully coloured xx

Geef een reactie

