Crazy amigo’s “Orange-red-yellow-black-white”

CA roodgeeloranjeHet is aan mij deze week om Crazy amigo’s te hosten. Ik heb gekozen voor een kleurenswap: oranje-rood-geel-zwart-wit en absoluut geen andere kleuren! Mijn bijdrage is gemaakt met panpastels en een Crafter’s workshop template. De prachtige vrouwenstempel is van Stampington.

It’s up to me this week to host Crazy amigo’s. I chose to do a colourswap: orange-red-yellow-black-white and no other colours! I made my entry with panpastels and a Crafter’s workshop template. The beautiful mainstamp is form Stampington,

4 Reacties

  1. Absolutely gorgeous! Who knew such an unlikely combination of colors would yield such beautiful art??

  2. I love the color graduation in your background, and the way it makes your image pop. Blessings!

  3. Zeer geslaagd hoor Nellie…’t is een mooie stempel van die vrouw! Moeilijk om met oranje te werken vind ik zelf, maar zo te zien…jou lukt het zeker wel.
    Groetjes Patrice

  4. gorgeous Nellie, I love your stencilling xx

Geef een reactie

