Crazy amigo’s “Shells”

Het is deze week aan mij de eer om Crazy amigo’s te hosten. Ik heb “Schelpen” als thema gekozen en dit kado envelopje met de prachtige stempels van Darkroom door gemaakt. Ik heb gestempeld met Colorbox chalkinkt die ik heb ingekleurd met wit potlood.

It’s up to me this week to host Crazy amigo’s. I chose “Shells” as a theme and made this gift envelope with the wonderful seashell stamps from Darkroom door. I stamped with Colorbox chalk ink that I coloured with a white pencil.

6 Reacties

  1. These are fantastic

  2. Prachtig Nellie!!!

  3. Schitterend Nellie

  4. Beautiful stamping and colouring Nellie, just perfect! x

  5. Beautiful card and envelope. I love the color combination of brown and blue.

  6. schitterend, mooie kleurencombi en leuk die bijpassende envelop!

Geef een reactie

