Today is a gift

Ik heb onlangs de Tim Holtz mal gekocht om kado envelopjes mee te maken. Hier is mijn eerste exemplaar. Ik heb er voor in de envelop een passend kaartje bij gemaakt waarop je nog iets kunt schrijven. Dit zijn de Stampotique stempels die ik gebruikt heb: Abstract folliage, Swirl stalks, Best buds en Today is a gift .... Ik heb stempeld met distressinkt en ingekleurd met Tombowstiften.

I recently bought a Tim Holtz die to make gift envelopes with. Here is my first one. I added a matching card tot write a message on. These are the Stampotique stamps I used: Abstract folliage, Swirl stalks, Best buds and Today is a gift .... I stamped with distressinks and coloured the image with Tombow markers.

6 Reacties

  1. Wat leuk!

  2. One of my favourite all time verses and I have it in two different formats from two different companies. Lovely x

  3. Keiskon!!!!!!

  4. Kei gaaf Nellie!!

  5. This is so beautiful

  6. dat is al een kadootje op zich, super leuk

Geef een reactie

