Less is more sketch

Het is al een tijdje geleden dat ik mee heb gedaan aan Less is more, maar vandaag vond ik gelukkig de tijd om een kaart met de sketch te maken. Ik heb voor deze kaart een stempel van Ludiec gebruikt die ik op het Art specially event heb gekocht. Ik heb gestempeld met distressinkten en daarmee de bloem ook ingekleurd.

It’s been a while since I joined Less is more, but today I found the time to make a card with this week’s sketch. I used a Ludiec stamp for this card. I stamped and coloured the flower with several colours distressink.

7 Reacties

  1. Prachtige kaart. De hortensia is levensecht ingevuld.

    Groetjes
    Marrigje

  2. Beautiful hydrangeas!

  3. Prachtig zo met die subtiele kleurtjes, mooie stempel trouwens!

  4. I bought some Ludiec stamps this year… they are lovely and so is this card!
    Thanks so much
    Chrissie
    “Less is More”

  5. A lovely card. Beautiful colours.

  6. Lovely card, the image looks fabulous against the white space
    Thank you very much
    mandi
    “Less is More”

Geef een reactie

