Less is more “neutrals”

Hier is mijn bijdrage voor Less is more. Het thema is deze week “neutrals”. Hoewel ik erg van spetterende kleuren houd, vind ik het ook heel leuk om in deze natuurlijke tinten te werken. De stempels die ik voor deze kaart gebruikt heb zijn van Darkroom door en Crafty individuals.

Here is my entry for Less is more. This week’s theme is “neutrals”. Although I like vibrant colours, I love to work in these neutrals too. I used Darkroom door and Crafty individuals stamps for this card.

14 Reacties

  1. This is a delightful card Nellie!
    Thank you so much for joining our challenge this time.
    Chrissie
    “Less is More”

  2. Skonne kaart Nellie!!!
    Ge bent wir himmel back in the racešŸ˜‰

  3. Fab use of neutrals and I love your sentiment. Zx

  4. Ooh, beautiful, Nellie – great pieces x

  5. Lovely panels, super card
    Thank you very much
    mandi
    “Less is More”

  6. The neutrals give your images a wonderful nostalgic feel Nellie. Your card is lovely.

  7. Love this card – I really like how you have used the stamps it s so effective

  8. Such a wonderful vintage feel. Gorgeous card.
    Sharon xx

  9. Fabulous card
    Beryl x

  10. Brilliant XOXO Zoe

  11. I do love brown ink and kraft card together, this is superb.

    Hugs
    Brenda

  12. Love the colors! Very chic.

  13. Super kaart Nellie, heel erg mooi! Prachtig zoals je dit moo formaat (denk ik?) op de kaart hebt verwerkt, prachtig met de witte accenten op het bruine papier en de neutrale achtergrond met de tekst van de achtergrondkaart, ik ben hier fan van hoor!
    Groetjes van Yvon

  14. ik vind dit een heel moeilijk thema, maar je hebt er iets heel moois van gemaakt!

Geef een reactie

