Stampotique designer’s challenge “Pink, purple, black”

Het is tijd voor de nieuwe Stampotique designer’s challenge en de eer was aan mij deze keer om het thema te kiezen. Ik heb er een kleurenchallenge van gemaakt en natuurlijk daar een paar van mijn favoriete kleuren voor gebruikt. De opdracht is om een werkstuk te maken in zwart, paars en roze en natuurlijk mag je daarbij ook wit gebruiken als je wil. Zoals altijd kun je als je meedoet en uitsluitend Stampotique stempels gebruikt een kadobon van 30 dollar winnen. Voor mijn kaart heb ik de volgende stempels gebruikt: Friend, Quiet place en Daniel’s hearts.

It’s time for a new Stampotique designer’s challenge and it was up to me to choose the theme for this challenge. I chose to make it a colourchallenge and of course I picked some of my favourite colours. So I challenge you to make something in black, purple and pink. Of course you can add white if you want to. As always you can win a 30 dollar giftcheque if you join in and use Stampotique  stamps only. For my card I used these stamps: Friend, Quiet place and Daniel’s hearts.

11 Reacties

  1. Wonderful colours. Wonderful challenge.. your card is great Nellie..xx

  2. Hoi Nellie, mooie kaart en die tekst vind ik zo mooi……groetjes Miranda

  3. Schitterend Nellie!!

  4. Heel mooi, Nellie!

  5. Gorgeous card Nellie, fab colour choice too! x

  6. VERY cool card nellie🙂

  7. Prachtig! ik zal morgen eens kijken wat ik kan maken…

  8. I LOVE this Nellie – the circle behind is head is just genius! Wonderful composition. x

  9. This is beautiful, I love your background x

  10. Love the subtle graduation of colour

  11. I love how you’ve achieved so much light in this piece… just wonderful!
    Val🙂

Geef een reactie

