Less is more “Silhouette”

Hier mijn bijdrage voor Less is more deze week. Het is al weer even geleden dat ik meegedaan heb. De achtergrond van deze kaarten heb ik gemaakt met verschillende kleuren distressinkt. En zoals altijd als ik met kleurtjes werk weet ik niet van ophouden. Dus ik heb een set van 10 verschillende gemaakt. Ik zal proberen ze morgen allemaal samen op de foto te zetten.

Here my entry for Less is more this week. It’s been a while since I joined in. I made the background for this cards with different colours distressink. And as always when I mix up distressinks I couldn’t stop. So I made 10 of these cards in different colours. I”ll try to take a photograph of them all tomorrow.

15 Reacties

  1. Beautiful. We must have posted at about the same time because I just this minute uploaded my LIM card, but mine isn’t half as striking as yours, although I’ve sponged a circle, too! Love the colours and can’t wait to see the others you made. I may well just make some more myself, using some different stamps, to see what I come up with. Strangely, I was going to use a tree, too, but changed my mind at the last minute, lol. Lovely work and a fab stamp x

  2. Beautiful cards. What a fabulous tree stamp. Sue.x

  3. Hola Nellie, great job with your cards!, your stamp is absolutely fantastic, i love it, well done Nellie.
    A hug from Palma

  4. Love your Inkadinkado tree and Penny Black sentiment – resulting in two absolutely super cards

    Kathyk

  5. What a terrific tree stamp!
    Superb card
    Thanks so much
    mandi LIM

  6. Fabulous tree stamp and sentiments. Great cards. xx

  7. Lovely cards!
    Thanks so much for joining us.
    Chrissie
    “Less is More”

  8. Fabulous stamp and you’ve made two wonderful cards. Carol x

  9. Ze zijn beide prachtig Nellie!!

  10. Geweldig!

  11. Hi
    Two fabulous cards …..
    Hugs sylvie
    xxxx

  12. Wat een prachtige kaarten heb je gemaakt. De stempel is fantastisch maar zo in een kaart helemaal geweldig!

  13. gorgeous colours and stamp x

  14. Wow deze zijn echt schitterend Nellie.
    De stempel is prachtig.
    groetjes Marja

  15. Wow! That is two fantastic cards! Just love them. Can you tell me where the stamps are from? They are fantastic!

Geef een reactie

