De winnaar/the winner

Ik heb mijn Harrie gevraagd uit het aantal reacties een willekeurig nummer te noemen om de winnaar van deze goodiebag te bepalen. Hij noemde nummer 5 dus de winnaar is KK (Katy Krunch). Iedereen die een berichtje heeft achtergelaten bedankt voor jullie mooie woorden over mijn blog! Op naar de 200.000!

I asked my Harrie to pick a random number out of all responses to determine who’s the winner of the goodiebag. He chose 5 so the winner is KK (Katy Krunch). Katy please email me with your address so I can post the package to you. Thanks to everyone who left a comment for the sweet words on my blog! Up to 200.000!

Eén reactie

  1. OOH, that’s me – wow, I won! Thank you so much. I’ll email you in a moment x

Geef een reactie

