Crazy amigo’s “Squares”

Ik kan even geen genoeg krijgen van het effect van waterspetters op distressinkt, zeker nu ik papier heb waarop deze techniek zo goed werkt. Dus ook voor mijn bijdrage voor Crazy amigo’s deze week heb ik zo’n achtergrond gemaakt. Voor de rest heb ik mijn kaart heel simpel gehouden. De stempels die ik gebruikt heb zijn van Stampotique:  Tulip en Dogs laugh.

I can’t get enough of the effect of watersplashes on distressink at the moment, especially now that I found paper that works so well with this technique. So I made that kind of background for my Crazy amigo’s entry too. I kept my card very simple. The stamps I used are from Stampotique:  Tulip and Dogs laugh.

6 Reacties

  1. smile… what a great saying and how true! love your square, nellie!

  2. Hoi Nellie, inderdaad een hele leuke techniek en lekker frisse kaart, maarre welk papier gebruik jij dan?groetjes Miranda

  3. Mooi kaartje, Nellie!

  4. Beautiful Nellie. You are so clever! Love how the wording goes around the image.. your work is always so original & inspiring.. I have missed visiting you.Xxx

  5. like the clever shading at the back

  6. great card!!!! i miss spring time:(

Geef een reactie

