There’s a garden …

Dit kaartje heb ik gemaakt met de achtergrondtechniek die ik we ook op de Art Specially workshop in Zeist hebben gebruikt (met Adirondack inkt en perfect pearls). Ik heb deze Stampotique stempels gebruikt: Jasmin, There is a garden.. en Medium bee. Ik heb de stempels ingekleurd met aquarelverf

I made this card with a background of adirondack ink and perfect pearls. I used these Stampotique stamps: Jasmin, There is a garden.. and Medium bee. I colored the stamps with watercolor paint.

6 Reacties

  1. Hallo Nellie, ik vind de tekststempels van Stampotique zo mooi, weet jij waar die hier in Nederland te koop zijn? Creatieve groet, Miranda

  2. Ooo! Jasmin is looking gorgeous🙂 What a fab background🙂

  3. This has to be one of my favourite sayings in the Crafting World, always makes me think happy thoughts. A fantastic card with amazing images and great colours:-)

    There is something for you on my Blog:-)

  4. just beautiful and what a cool background!

  5. Prachtig Nellie!

  6. Wow, this is great Nellie, I love your background🙂

Geef een reactie

