Sunday postcard art “Weddings”

Bij SPA is het thema deze week “Weddings”. Dus ik heb er nog maar een koninklijk huwelijk van gemaakt. Een eenvoudige kaart met een stempel van Lost Coast die ik wel heel gepast vond voor dit thema. Gestempeld op scrappapier en hier en daar een beetje extra gekleurd met kleurpotlood.

This week’s SPA is “Wedding”. So I thought why not choose for another royal marriage. A simple card with a Lost Coast stamp that seems very appropriate to me for this theme. I stamped it on scrapbookpaper and coloured some parts a bit with a colourpencil.

18 Reacties

  1. gorgeous! and the british royals started quite young, too;)

  2. Prachtige kaart Nellie.

  3. Leuke kaart, Nellie!

  4. Fantastic!

  5. Prachtig Nellie!

  6. Really lovely vintage style!

  7. Schitterend en heel leuk, Nellie!

  8. I love it! Very pretty card.xx

  9. Beautiful card and I love that background too!

  10. Fabulous take on this theme.

  11. Ik vind het altijd leuk, als iemand iets moois maakt om dan even een reactie te geven.
    Teken van waardering, maar ik kan jou tempo niet bijhouden.
    Je laatste kaarten zijn weer erg mooi, en deze kiddies vind ik echt zo leuk.

  12. This is so sweet!

  13. This is so sweet, Nellie, and the delicate colouring is gorgeous.

  14. This card is so lovely! Beautifully created!

  15. Prachtig Nellie!!

  16. wat een heerlijk schattig stel, mooie kaart Nellie.

  17. Beautiful interpretation of the theme. What a great choice of stamp🙂

  18. Very beautiful! Well done!

Geef een reactie

