Crazy amigo’s “rare vogels”/Crazy amigo’s “weird creatures”

Ik mocht deze week het thema voor  Crazy amigo’s kiezen. Het is “rare vogels” geworden. Jullie raden het al mijn keuze is geïnspireerd door de nieuwe Stampotique stempels. Dit is een boekje dat ik gemaakt heb. Ik heb Wee owl en Toby gebruikt.

It was up to me to choose this weeks’ Crazy amigo’s theme. I chose “weird creatures”. You can guess that my choice is inspired by the new Stampotique stamps. This is a little book I made. I used Wee owl and Toby.

12 Reacties

  1. Love that stamp and those colours are absolutely perfect!

  2. Geweldig! Die van mij komt morgen…

  3. Schitterend, Nellie!

  4. Fantastic and crazy, love the words too!

  5. Prachtig Nellie.
    Jij had hetzelfde idee als ik wat betreft de hoofdbedekking🙂

  6. what a fun book! i love the cover

  7. Yep he’s weird , love the owl on his head.

    Marie

  8. Clever…very clever.

  9. prachtige stempel!

  10. Ja hij is zeker gek…maar ook heel leuk.

  11. That is weird🙂 and sooo cool!! Love your little book, thanks for the fun theme🙂
    hugs and smiles,
    Linda

Geef een reactie

