Crazy amigo’s “zee en strand”/Crazy amigo’s “sea and beach”

Ik heb deze week voor Crazy amigo’s een thema gekozen waar ik gek op ben, zee en strand. Voor deze kaart heb ik een nieuwe stempel gebruikt (Listen..) die ik op het Art Specially event heb gekocht. Ik vond hem meteen prachtig. De stempel van de dames in badpak is van Queens dressers drawers. Ik heb de kaart ingekleurd met potlood en terpentine.

I chose one of my favorite themes this week for Crazy amigo’s, sea and beach. For this card I used a new stamp (Listen…) that I bought at the Art Specially event. I love it the minute I saw it. The ladies in bathing suit is a Queens dressers drawers stamp. I coloured the stamps with pencil and turpentine.

10 Reacties

  1. Schitterend Nellie!

  2. Absolutely stunning Nellie

  3. Erg mooie kaart Nellie!

  4. Hartstikke mooi Nellie! Prachtige kleurencombinatie.

  5. wow nellie this is superb i totally love EVERYthing about it. wow wow wow. what size is it and would you trade it with me if he’s up for trade?

  6. beautifully coloured Nellie.

  7. all these stamps are gorgeous!! and i really love the colors!

  8. Schitterend, wat een prachtige stempels

  9. very cool. I love your inspirational beachy piece..your shells are gorgeous and so are your beach babes. I Love the use of purple and blue together..makes it really a fun combo

  10. Kleurpotlood en terpentine??? Dat ken ik nog niet… ooohhh, dat moet ik snel eens uitproberen! Het ziet er prachtig uit!

Geef een reactie

