You&me

Deze kaart heb ik gemaakt voor een collega die met haar vriendin trouwde. Het huwelijkskaartje was oranje en ik vond het leuk die kleuren terug te laten komen in mijn kaart. Het is mooi parelmoer papier maar dat zie je zo niet. Voor het Me&you heb ik een heel gevecht met mijn Slice moeten leveren. Die geeft er nogal gemakkelijk de brui aan dus ik heb een soort haat-liefde verhouding met dat ding. De vrouwenstempel is van Paperbag studios en de hartstempel van Penny Black.

I made this card for a collegue who married her girlfriend. The wedding announcement was in orange so I wanted to bring that colour back in my card. The card is made of pearly shimmiring paper but you can’t see that. For the Me&you I had to put up a real fight with my Slice. It’s not working all too smoothly so it’s a kind of hatred-love relationship between me and that device. The girlstamp is from Paperbag studios and the heart is Penny Black.

4 Reacties

  1. What a great use for that stamp. Beautifully made, too – love all of it – the words (I recognise that PSX stamp, lol) and the heart – everything!

  2. Schitterend!

  3. WOW what a wonderful card Nelli, so beautiful.

    Anke

  4. Schitterend Nellie!!

Geef een reactie

